J1 List of NominationsPaper J1

List of nominations

Nominations Committee

Basic information

Contact name and
email addressMrs Helen Lidgett
email.com
Mrs Margaret Marshall
nominations.secretary@urc.org.uk

Action required

Paper J1

2. New appointments and Re-appointments



Ref	Committee/Group	Name	Role	From
2.4	Assembly Commission for Discipline	The Revd Jonathan Hill	Member **	
2.4	Assembly Commission for Discipline	The Revd Terry Jin	Member**	
2.4	Assembly Commission for Discipline	Ms Marie Trubic	Member**	
2.4	Assembly Commission for Discipline	Ms Nneoma Chima	Member**	
2.4	Assembly Commission for Discipline	Ms Maria Lee	Member**	GA2024

4. Disciplinary Process Appointments

Members of the Assembly Appeals Commission are appointed for unlimited terms. The people below have been appointed by Assembly Officers, as set out in The Manual Section O (amended 2023) Appendix V and the names are for information only.

Ref	Committee/Group	Name	Role
	Assembly Appeals Commission	The Revd Dr Kirsty Thorpe	Member**
	Assembly Appeals Commission	The Revd Peter Flint	Member**
	Assembly Appeals Commission	Professor Bill Gould	Member **

5. Appointment Group

The following person has accepted an invitation to be Convenor of the South Western Synod Moderating Group: The Revd Janet Adamson, Convenor.